André Lemelin, President
Jean-Marc Massie, Vice-president
Denis Bigras, Secretary Treasurer

Artistic Direction

Francophone: André Lemelin (storyteller and producer)
Anglophone: Ian Ferrier (poet, performer and producer) and Victoria Stanton (multidisciplinary artist)

Artistic Advisors (French)

Poetry: D.Kimm (writer)
Theatre: Julie Beauchemin (actress)
Performance: Sonia Pelletier (critic)
Storytelling: Jean-Marc Massie (animator and storyteller)
First Nations: Pierre Thibeault (artistic coordinator)

Artistic Advisors (English)

Theatre: Estelle Rosen (radio host and producer)
Storytelling: Mike Burns (storyteller)


Associate Director and Director of Communications: Marie-Lyne Durocher
Technical Director: Denis Bigras
Graphic Design: Lise Coulombe
Web-site concept and creation: Yannick B. Gélinas